SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD

sunshinebloggerI have been nominated for a blogger award once again. This time it is Sunshine Blogger award. I feel like there is so many of these awards lately! But I think it’s good, because you are able to get to know the blogger little more. I have been nominated by the amazing KittypOp, you should definitely check out her blog. Thank you for the nomination! 🙂

(https://kittyp0p.wordpress.com/)

 

 

Questions:

 

1. How many years of school have you taken? If you’re still in school, what year? 

I have succesfully taken nine years of school so far, but I still have another four years and then potentially university in front of me.

2. Who’s your celebrity crush? 

This question is SO HARD! Before I started writing this post, I was actually searching for an answer to a question “Is Sportsman a celebrity?”. Because obviously, they are well known, but they don’t concider themselves as celebrities. So if we concider sportsmen celebrities, then it has to be a football player Steven Gerrard. He is just perfect head and heart man and watching him play was an absolute bomb. If not, then I have to go with an actor Dan Stevens.

3. Favorite shade of pink? 

Kind of.. old, dusty pink, or pastel pink. I love pastel colours..

4. Favorite candy/movie snack? 

Oh I really don’t care. As long as there is something to snack on, I don’t care! I just cannot watch a movie without a little snack.

5. Do you prefer tea or coffee? 

I drink both, but I absolutely love tea.

6. Describe your dream house 

My dream house is a place, where I can be happy, doesn’t have to be some kind of mansion or anything.. Although if you want me to be a little more specific, my dream house (or flat) is any house in the UK. If you know me, you know me and my dream of living in the UK…

7. What’s the best photo in your camera roll? 

I love making photos of sky, clouds, sunsets… And yetserday’s sky was absolutely mental, so obviously, I had to take a pic.

IMG_20170804_202444

8. Who/what gives you the most happiness? 

Knowing that people around me are happy, or that there is nothing to stress about.

9. What was the last thing you read? 

Well, last book I finished was Girl Online: Going Solo by Zoe Sugg, Currently I am reading My Story from Steven Gerrard

10. How many constellations do you know by name? 

I think I would know the main 12 Zodiac Signs and then maybe two or three more..  I’m not really interested in this.

11. Do you have a green thumb? 

Because I live in a flat, there is not much plants I can have, but If I will live in a house, I will have more plants for sure. So no, I don’t have a green thumb.

 

I nominate:

Those Dreaming Days

Aspen & Avery

Maggie

Misabella

Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you

2. Answer their questions

3. Nominate other blogs

4. Give them your own questions

5. Let them know they’ve been nominated

My Questions:

What is your favourite Disney movie?

Do you prefer cooking or baking?

How long do you do blogging?

Favourite memory?

Are you a gamer?

What social media do you use (Facebook, Instagram etc.)?

What is your favourite quote?

Do you play any instrument?

Use three words to describe yourself.

Do you watch any YouTubers?

That’s all from me, hope you enjoyed. Thank you again Kittyp0p for nominating me and I look forward to your answers, guys!

Patsy

 

 

2 thoughts on “SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD

Leave a Reply

