LIEBSTER AWARD

3and3quarters.net_So even I have been nominated for the Liebster Award. I would love to thank to lovely Meg from Those Dreaming Days for the nomination, you should definitely check out her blog! πŸ™‚

1. Do you have any middle names?

No, I don’t. I feel like middle names are not much of a thing here in the Czech Republic. Of course, there are people who have a middle name, but not me.

2.What is your favourite film?

My favourite movie is definitely Mystery, Alaska. If you love bit of romance, drama and especially hockey, this is a movie for you.

What do you like to do to relax and unwind?

I cannot say no to a proper cup of tea and a good book. πŸ™‚

What word sums you up?

Just one? I guess it would be shy..

What would your dream date be ( with friends or partner)?

This is such a hard question! I would probably love to go to a cinema. Or just walk around the city, chat, look around- especially if that person lives in really interesting city I’ve never been in before. Or just mush this all together.. That would be my type of a date. I’m all about adventure!

What is your favourite picture you’ve taken and why?

Because I take quite a lot of pictures every day, It’s really hard to choose just one, but I suppose it’s this one for now:

IMG_20170624_224506

Do you do any sport?

No, not anymore! I used to play handball for three years and floorball for five years, but I had to end my “career” earlier..

If you could go anywhere in the world where would it be and who would you go with?

It would be either the UK or Italy. But If i need to choose just one, it’s Liverpool in the UK. And I would definitely go with my family.

Do you play any instruments?

I used to play piano when I was super young, but not anymore.

What’s your favourite word?

Such an unusual question.. πŸ˜€ Think I will go with either “Create” or “Adventure”. You can imagine so much when you read those two.

What’s your favourite quote?

I’ll go with “Do More Of What Makes You Happy” πŸ™‚

 

I NOMINATE:

Veronica Marie

Rachel Being Chatty

Lysseliz

CsyAsh26

Avid Observer

Little Mayfly

If someone has benn nominated alreday, I am sorry, you don’t have to do this again.

QUESTIONS:

How many languages can you speak?

Does your family know that you are blogging?

What is your guilty pleasure?

Do you have any hobbies?

How do you react when somebody is talking badly about you?Β 

Which song do you listen to lately?

If you could choose any animal as your pet, what would it be? Β 

What is your favourite season and why?

What is your least favourite thing about traveling?Β 

If you could dye your hair any colour, what colour would it be?Β 

Favourite Holidays?

If you could accomplish one thing this year, what would it be?Β 

RULES:

Acknowledge the person who nominated you.

Answer the 11 questions asked.

Nominate other bloggers.

Ask another 11 questions for the bloggers you have nominated.

HAVE FUN!

Patsy

 

 

 

11 comments

  1. Loved your answers and you should come to the uk it’s great, weathers rubbish, but we have good tea! And yeah the question about the favourite word was a bit unusual it was just the first thing that came into my head haha πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

