WHAT I ATE IN A DAY (+RAINY PICTURES)

Because it was incredibly rainy weather yesterday, I decided to focus on one thing I love doing, but don’t do enough. And for once it was not drawing or painting. You guessed it-cooking.

But before all of that, I decided to head outside while it was raining. Again. If you are interested of what I saw, here are the pictures:

 

This was my breakfast.

IMG_20170711_085442

These are just simple banana pancakes. To make these, you need bananas and eggs. Numbers of both are optional- depends on how much pancakes you want. I used two eggs and one banana + another banana for decoration. I also sprinkled it with little bit of sugar and cinnamon (optional).

My lunch

IMG_20170711_123521

Chicken breast with potatoes. Simple lunch, I just put the breast on the pan with oil poured on, I cut potatoes on little circles and put on different pan. Eaaasy.

And dinner..

IMG_20170711_182641

Again, it’s super simple. It may not look too appetizing, but it’s good. It’s just cut, fresh tomatoes with bits of mozzarella. And I also had a slice of fresh baguette. Such Italian/French food..

These were my dishes yesterday. I was super proud of myself, even though it was all super simple, it tasted good.

What did you have? Do you like to cook? Let me know. 🙂

Patsy

2 thoughts on “WHAT I ATE IN A DAY (+RAINY PICTURES)

  1. Pingback: SUMMER IS GONE!

Leave a Reply

