LAST TRIP WITH THE LADS.

Next week is the last week in my current school, so we decided to make a little trip to the nature!

IMG_20170621_105751

I really want to say that this trip turned out pretty good. Well, did I mention it was our LAST trip together? Yes, I did..

I thought more people will come. Not just eight. Pretty pathetic, don’t you think?

IMG_20170621_114248

Let’s focus on nicer things, shall we?

Surprisingly, the weather turned out great that day, concidering that we have a lot of rain here these days. The weather was actually perfect. The sun was shining and the breeze wasn’t too cold. It wasn’t too hot, but not cold either. Just the perfect weather.

Believe or not, we actually walked 10km! Much. Needed. Walk. I mean, is there something better than walking in nature, being completely thrilled by what it can do? I don’t think so.

 

Our final destination was a little statue of a fox in a nearby town. People say that if you touch it’s tail, it will bring you fortune. And that’s exactly what we did.

IMG_20170621_142540

I was overall happy that I spent a day with eight people I really like, not with the others who clearly don’t care. It’s still a bit sad, isn’t it? Let me know what you think. 🙂

Patsy

2 comments

    • Yes, this place is indeed very beautiful. And I am lucky enough that I have this place just around half an hour from my home! And no, we didn’t camp there. Although, I believe if we would, a lot more people would come.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

