BOOKS I WANT TO READ THIS YEAR

I am a bookworm. I LOVE reading, but the question is always here. WHAT SHOULD I READ NEXT?! Here is a list of books I want to have at home this year. Maybe you will help me out as well? πŸ™‚

tumblr_n8xep0z2qE1r55hqao1_400.jpg

GIRL ONLINE: GOING SOLO, ZOE SUGG

Oh, what a waiting! WHAT A WAITING! Waiting for what? For this book coming out in Czech language. As much as I say that I am ready for reading full book in English, I know that the second I would start reading it, I would be lost. Also, I have read this series all in Czech, so I don’t want random English book in my collection, if you know what I mean. And because Girl Online is my favourite book, the struggle of waiting is REAL!

DREAM HOUSE, MARZIA BISOGNIN

Even though this book has very low ratings from *cough* *cough* book experts *cough*, I feel like I would really enjoy this one. It is a paranormal thriller about a girl, who sees this beautiful house that she always wanted and has a chance to spend a night in it, but the house is not as beautiful inside as it is outside. And if I would buy this, it would be my very first book in English, because this doesn’t have Czech version.

WE WERE LIARS, E. LOCKHART

I feel like this book was in Zoella’s book club and that makes me wanna read this even more. I don’t even know what it is about, all I know that everything is a lie.

FANGIRL, RAINBOW ROWELL

This book has been sitting on my shelf for maybe a year now. I stopped half way through the story and it is really painful for me to read. And even though people say it’s a bestseller, really good book, I don’t really like it to be honest. There is not much going on there and everything is kind of predictable. But I don’t want to have an unfinished book in my collection, so I will have to finish it whether I like it or not! I still believe there will be some kind of amazing twist going on there.

STEVEN GERRARD: MY STORY, STEVEN GERRARD

If you don’t know who this legend is, it’s a football player. VERY GOOD football player. And my favourite one. And wouldn’t it be pity if I wouldn’t read a book about a crazy ride of this man? Β It would.

If you are looking for books to read as well, here are my recommendations.

The Sky Is Everywhere

All The Bright Places

Girl Online

Girl Online: On Tour

Frozen Charlotte

Do you have any recommendations? Let me know! πŸ™‚

Patsy

 

Leave a Reply

