IT ALMOST FEEL LIKE SUMMER.

I can’t believe it’s middle of spring already. Summer holidays will be here in no time. Though, you sure don’t want to move on that quickly, you’ll miss all those beautiful things that are happening outisde right now!

20170401_160556

I always felt like spring is my least favourite season. And now, only thing I actually hate about it is the fact that i can’t spend more time outside. The weather is surprisingly good and I am so annoyed when i’m sitting in the school and studying. But like I said, holidays will be here soon, so hold on. If you haven’t been optimistic and happy at the start of the year, now it’s the perfect time to do it. You will never have this day again, so it’s useless to feel sad and down all the time. Do more of what makes you happy. 

20170331_175543

Do you like spring? What’s is your favourite season? Let me know 🙂

Hugs, Patsy

 

Leave a Reply

