Merry Christmas, Goodbye 2016!

First of all, I want to wish Merry Christmas to all of you, guys. I hope you enjoyed it as much as possible, had a nice time with your family and friends and got all the things you wanted. 

This year was full of weird, unexpected, and not very good moments. I can talk for hours about all the things that went wrong. But there was always something that made me happy. After couple of bad moments, there was always something that made my life brighter. Like.. something didn’t wanted me to “suffer” whole year.

I look on upcoming year as on year of changes. There will be one of the biggest, probably even the BIGGEST change of my life. I’m trying to get on the Art School. Wish me luck 4th of January!

Also, i have another changes, or more like resolutions on my list this year.

One of them is to be more optimistic. I’ve started this already, but i think it would be nice to be happy and optimistic all the time, right?

• Another one is to be more organized. Although, i should first buy an agenda…

• I also want to change my clothing. I really don’t want to wear old brother’s clothing anymore.. I have my own style.

• Read. More. Books. Because there is never enough. Right now i’m in the middle of one, but another one is waiting for me on the shelf.

Upcoming year is also, as Zoe Sugg said, about self-love. From the new year, i want to wear what i want, I want to do what i want, I want to always make time for myself. Either if it’s an hour long bubble bath, two hours long fashion show in my bedroom, or full day’s tea party at home (I LOVE tea).

Right now, though, my main priority is school. All the fun can come later. While all my friends are enjoying Christmas holidays, i’m sitting behind the desk and learning. (Okay, maybe it’s not THAT drastic, but it still eats a lot of my free time!) But for the school where i want to go, it’s totally worth it.

That’s all for today. Again, I wish Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! 🙂

Hugs, Patsy

Leave a Reply

