Movie Excitement.. BEAUTY AND THE BEAST STYLE!

Are you also excited for new Beauty and the Beast movie?

beauty-beast-2017-movie-images

I don’t know about you, but i absolutely love Disney movies. And Beauty and the Beast has always been one of my favourites. And Belle was always one of my favourite princesses, maybe even a favourite. And when i heared that new movie will come out, i got really excited! I watched the new trailer so many times and i’m still not tired of it.

And i’ve heared a lot of people complaining about Emma Watson, being the main character but honestly, i don’t mind. People say that they would rather want actress that’s not so popular, because even though she’ll be in that famous yellow dress, they would see her as Hermione. Well.. that’s not my problem, because i’ve never seen single Harry Potter movie and i’ve never read single Harry Potter book. Yes, i can live with it. Yes, i’m normal person..

And because of it, i’ll see Emma as Belle, not as Hermione just like other people. I’m original, yes!

I’m even planning to do a fanart and i started sketching already! You can see my sketch of Belle on my Instagram account @PatsyArts.

And i’m also really glad that thanks to Baylee Jae, i found sountrack from Disneyland parade “Paint the Night”. It’s really catchy..

And what about you? What do you think about this movie? Let me know in the comment section. 🙂

Hugs, Patsy

 

Leave a Reply

