A Walk in the Forest

So as you know already, I decided to spend my holiday at grandma’s. Luckily, not so far away, there is a forest where we always went for a walk when i was just a little child. So, we decided to take our dog and go for a looong walk in the goregous, beautiful autumn forest.

20161026_133205

All paths were completely covered with leaves. Also, Bella, that’s our dog, is enjoying the forest as well a lot!

20161026_133633

Thsi was my favourte part of the walk. Look at this endless path! I love it.

 

More pictures.. more colours.. more beautiful stuff..

I swear, if winter is not going to be top notch this year, I will have to change my opinion on best season!

And how did you enjoy last days? And what is your favourite season? Let me know in the comments!

Hugs, Patsy

 

Leave a Reply

