Book Saturday

Isn’t it hard to write an article for a blog, while making a celebration in your house? Nah, I can do that.I don’t know if any of you read a books these days. If yes, you are amazing and if not,..well.. you are making the biggest mistake of your life! Okay, maybe not the biggest.. Whatever!

I feel like it’s really sad that not a lot of people read books today. You know, books give such a different feeling, such a different point of view than movies for example. Like right now, I’m reading one book, It’s called “Girl Online”, I’m sure a lot of you know what i’m talking about. Book from Zoe Sugg about girl called Penny.. I highly, HIGHLY recommend you reading this, it’s absolutely stunning. So, I’m reading this now, for the second time, and it gives me such a.. storng feel, it’s like i’m there along with the characters!, i feel such a stong connection with the main character, because she’s just like me.

zoe-sugg-girl-online

Anyway, everytime i read part of the story, i’m in different mood. When there is a romantic part, i feel so relaxed and happy, when there is dramatic part I feel really sad and i have to think about it over and over and over… So like now, there was this cute, romantic part, then i had to put the book away, because the guests were coming for the celebration. In the middle of the celebration, i went to my room and read one chapter of it.. really dramatic one. After that i felt really sad, upset, stressed and.. i just wasn’t happy. It just gave me this weird feeling even though i know how that story will continue. Then i went to the living room again and people started asking if i’m okay. Sure i was NOT! But they wouldn’t understand the connection between my mind and the book.

Anyway, this was just a little meltdown about how i love books.. I hope you don’t mind this weird article and if there is anybody who feels same, please let me know in the comments! 🙂

Hugs, Patsy

Leave a Reply

